top of page
Search
sob3f7stu

Crossover Mac 16. 2 5: Faster, Better, and Cheaper than Windows Emulators



I have no problem playing deus ex mankind divided and empire of sin with ps4 and xbox one controller via roseta 2.I think the problem is even in the crossover.I tested on big sur beta 11.2


Hi,I'm a total newb at, well everything. I'm ambitious though, and want to play skyrim on my M1 mac so I bought crossover. I hate using the keyboard. Is there a controller that will work? I was thinking of getting a Ps4 controller but I don't want to get it if it won't work with crossover. I really love this software so far. After trying unsuccessfully to figure out the wine method on my own, you guys did the work for me and I appreciate it!




Crossover Mac 16. 2 5



Method: Twenty-one children with NBPP (mean age 25mo, SD=10.3, range=17-48mo; 11 males, 10 females) were enrolled in a crossover trial and randomly allocated to first receive CIMT or standard care, each for 8 weeks. The intervention arm consisted of 3 weeks of casting the unaffected limb followed by 5 weeks of transference activities. The Assisting Hand Assessment (AHA) was used to measure bimanual activity performance at baseline, 8 weeks, and 16 weeks, scored by blinded raters. The Pediatric Motor Activity Log-Revised (PMAL-R) was used as a caregiver-reported secondary outcome measure. 2ff7e9595c


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page